• Text-to-Give
  • People

    Board of Directors

    Carolyn Howell, CEO

    Events USA


    Craig Mclendon



    David Weinschel, CEO



    (We are currently interviewing candidates to expand the Board.)



    Advisory Board

    Linda Bradley, MD

    Physician, Obstetrics & Gynecology

    Director, Center for Menstrual Disorders

    Cleveland Clinic


    Magdy P Milad, MD, MS

    Albert B. Gerbie Professor

    Chief, Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

    Northwestern Memorial Hospital

    Chief, Division of Minimally Invasive Gynecology

    Medical Director, Center for Comprehensive Gynecology

    Northwestern Medical Group


    James Segars, Jr., MD

    Director, Division of Reproductive Science and Women’s Health Research

    Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics

    Johns Hopkins Hospital


    Elizabeth Stewart, MD

    Chair, Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
    Mayo Clinic